We think our truck teams really are the best. It turns out, our customers do too!

Image
Google Reviews
Image
Facebook Reviews
4.9 Average Rating

Based on 286K+  verified customer reviews across 201 locations

Five star image
Google review
02/12/2023

Bill and Jonathan came and cleared up all my old deck in a very timely fashion. They were very courteous and thorough.

Mark Jolink
Niagara
02/12/2023
Five star image
Google review
02/12/2023

Very fast and easy to work with. I will definitely use them again!

Trevor Germsheid
Calgary
02/12/2023
Five star image
Google review
02/12/2023

Greg and Damien were great! They gave me a heads up when they were on there way, and had a 275 pound up and out of my basement in a few mins. Great value, and very friendly people. I will definitely use them in the future.

Chris Olsen
Calgary
02/12/2023
Five star image
Google review
02/12/2023

Bill and Jonathan were fantastic and willing to work with me on what they would take within my budget. 10/10!

Liam McNally
Niagara
02/12/2023
Five star image
Google review
01/12/2023

Mike and Chance helped me lots and nice to talk to. Quick service and good communication.

wenyu zhao
Saskatchewan (Regina)
01/12/2023
Five star image
Google review
01/12/2023

They are very prompt , courteous and friendly. Would use again but price to remove a sectional is higher than I would have liked but needed it removed

Jan Thompson
Saskatchewan (Regina)
01/12/2023
Five star image
Google review
01/12/2023

Bill and Chris were great!

Rob Malkovich
Niagara
01/12/2023
Five star image
Google review
01/12/2023

Ethan and Connor, called when they were 30 minutes away and showed up as expected. They were very friendly, professional and tidy. We will call them again in the future. Thank you Got Junk.

Cam Speers
Calgary
01/12/2023
Five star image
Google review
01/12/2023

Great job.

janice watkins
Calgary
01/12/2023
Five star image
Google review
01/12/2023

Quick and efficient, super friendly and inexpensive. Could not be happier!

Luke McMath
Calgary
01/12/2023
Let's see if we're in your neighbourhood.
This may take a moment.