We think our truck teams really are the best. It turns out, our customers do too!

Image
Google Reviews
Image
Facebook Reviews
4.9 Average Rating

Based on 170K+ verified customer reviews across 201 locations

Five star image
Google review
26/11/2022

This morning I had a piece of furniture removed from GO JUNK, and let me tell you I was so satisfied. Ethan and Isaiah were fantastic. I recommend Go Junk Thank you!!

Domenica Mitchell
Calgary
26/11/2022
Five star image
Google review
25/11/2022

It was a delight to have these two gentlemen move my junk from my basement. It is a job that needed some help and they certainly provided it. Very friendly and professional. I will certainly be calling on their services again. Thank you for a job well done.

Rene Reid
Saskatchewan (Regina)
25/11/2022
Five star image
Google review
25/11/2022

Awesome service, quick and easy.

Dylan Kristofic
Calgary
25/11/2022
Five star image
Google review
24/11/2022

They were great! Quick to quote and explain everything. They came when they said. Appt had to be moved but they gave me lots of notice and worked with me on a good time. Left little stressball toys for my kids. A great experience, worth the money to not have done the work myself! Thank you Kyle and Nurly!!

Mackenzie Quigley
Calgary
24/11/2022
Five star image
Google review
23/11/2022

They showed up on time with a 10-15 minute advanced notice. The guys were really friendly and personable and hauled everything away quickly.

Scott Karpinka
Saskatchewan (Regina)
23/11/2022
Five star image
Google review
23/11/2022

Kyle and Rob were great. Very friendly and helpful. They cleared everything out quickly and efficiently and even swept the floors around the area the junk was picked up from. I would and am going to use them again

Cassandra Martinez
Calgary
23/11/2022
Five star image
Google review
23/11/2022

The GotJunk team was very nice and helpful. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you for your hard work!

Victoria Bergen
Vancouver Island North
23/11/2022
Five star image
Google review
21/11/2022

Hands down recommend the service. Had an unfortunate deep freezer mishap. Up front about the costs, great communication and swift removal. Amazing service from Connor and Richard,

Danielle Johnsrude
Vancouver Island North
21/11/2022
Five star image
Google review
19/11/2022

They were amazing and fast and friendly

Heidi Diplock
Vancouver Island North
19/11/2022
Five star image
Google review
19/11/2022

Called last minute and got same day service. They arrived in less than an hour from booking. Excellent, professional guys. They saved me so much work for a very reasonable price. Would call these guys again in a heartbeat!!

Kristi Bunt
Vancouver Island North
19/11/2022
Verifying Postal Code...